top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureL. M. Raven

Bullshit

I am sick to death of the bullshit that was left in the wake of that asshole. I was the victim, I was the one cheated on, and I was the one lied to and left. And yet all of his little friends still (even after seeing all of this for themselves) still treat me like the bad guy. I am sick of it. Time to delete people out of my life.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Realization

I just realized that by the end of this year, I will have 11 books published, maybe 12. It hit like a bird on the bumper of a Mac truck. (Poof, feathers everywhere.) I have written stories. Not jus

Over it

Not that I was social to begin with but being told that the only place I can go is work. Come on!! I need to go to haunted houses and old museums and to go look at the stars and to walk through grav

Excited

I normally get excited when I am uploading a book. For some reason, this time it's a little more. Maybe because it has a release date of Mom's birthday. Maybe because it is a sequel. Maybe because

bottom of page