top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureL. M. Raven

Loss

No matter who it is, when you lose a family member it sucks. No matter how close you were or were not, you were close to someone who was very close to them and you need to be there for them. Don't let this moment of help get away. Help all you can, when you can. They will be there for you when you need them.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Realization

I just realized that by the end of this year, I will have 11 books published, maybe 12. It hit like a bird on the bumper of a Mac truck. (Poof, feathers everywhere.) I have written stories. Not jus

Over it

Not that I was social to begin with but being told that the only place I can go is work. Come on!! I need to go to haunted houses and old museums and to go look at the stars and to walk through grav

Excited

I normally get excited when I am uploading a book. For some reason, this time it's a little more. Maybe because it has a release date of Mom's birthday. Maybe because it is a sequel. Maybe because

bottom of page